Concert Details

2 June 2010 – Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood


Venue: O2 World

City: Berlin

Country: Germany

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Steve Winwood – hammond organ, piano, guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Willie Weeks – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Michelle John – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals




Show Notes:

At this performance, there was a slight change to the set list with "Pearly Queen" replacing "Midland Maniac."

Set List:

01. Had To Cry Today
02. Low Down
03. After Midnight
04. Presence Of The Lord
05. Glad
06. Well Alright
07. Tuff Luck
08. While You See A Chance
09. Key To The Highway
10. Pearly Queen
11. Crossroads
12. Georgia
13. Driftin’
14. How Long
15. Layla
16. Can’t Find My Way Home
17. Gimme Some Lovin’
18. Voodoo Chile
19. Cocaine
20. Dear Mr. Fantasy (encore)

Fan Reviews:

Were you at the O2? Send your review and / or photos to

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook