Concert Details

23 February 2014 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Yokohama Arena

City: Yokohama

Country: Japan

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ, keyboards
Nathan East – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Michelle John – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

Set List:

01. Pretending
02. Key To They Highway
03. Tell The Truth
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. Honest Man
06. Wonderful Tonight
07. I Shot The Sheriff
08. Driftin’
09. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
10. Alabama Woman
11. Layla
12. Tears In Heaven
13. How Long (Paul Carrack / Vocals)
14. Before You Accuse Me
15. Crossroads
16. Little Queen Of Spades
17. Cocaine
18. High Time We Went (Encore – Paul Carrack / Vocals)

Fan Reviews:

Review by Yutaka Sumitani
Do you blame curtain time early Sunday,was willing tone of voice of Eric, such as not good enough. The recovery song progresses,it becomes in the best condition ”Hoochie Coochie Man” of the 4th track. And “I Shot The Sheriff” was played for the first time in Japan this performance to the 7th track or became or my wish! Yokohama Areena became a standing ovation! Eric and his band showed off playing good humor! Please! Never say never again!

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook