Concert Details

18 June 1964 – The Yardbirds


Venue: The Cavern Club

City: Liverpool

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – Lead Guitar 
Keith Relf – Vocals / Harmonica 
Chris Dreja – Rhythm Guitar 
Paul Samwell-Smith – Bass 
Jim McCarty – Drums


Freddy Starr & The Flamingos and Jimmy Powell & The Five Dimensions

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook