Concert Details

9 May 24 - Eric Clapton

Ticket Information:

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday 9 June at 10am local. Tickets from Bookings Direct 


Venue: Utilita Arena

City: Newcastle

Country: United Kingdom

Show Notes:

EC announced a limited tour of the UK and Ireland on 6 June 2023.  Newcastle will be the first tour stop.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook