Concert Details

8 September 2023 – Eric Clapton


Venue: PPG Paints Arena

City: Pittsburgh

State/Province: PA

Country: United States

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ, keyboards, vocals *
Nathan East – bass
Sonny Emory – drums
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals


Jimmie Vaughan

Show Notes:

A limited run of 5 North American concert dates were announced on 27 March 2023 with tickets going on-sale to the general public on 31 March. This was the opening night of the tour.

Set List:

01. The Shape I’m In*
02. It Makes No Difference**
03. Key To The Highway
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Call Me The Breeze
09. Layla
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Tearin’ Us Apart
12. Wonderful Tonight
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine
15. High Time We Went (with Jimmie Vaughan)
* Written by Robbie Robertson for The Band’s album, “Stage Fright.”
** Written by Robbie Robertson for The Band’s album, “Northern Lights – Southern Cross.”

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook