Concert Details

31 December 2010 – We Are Not Saints


Venue: Private Location

City: Woking, Surrey

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar / mandolin / vocals
Gary Brooker – keyboards / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Dave Bronze – bass
Henry Spinetti – drums
Sharon White – backing vocals
Michelle John – backing vocals

Show Notes:

The New Year’s Eve Dance is alcohol-free party and has been hosted by Eric Clapton and friends almost every year since 1992. It is a private event and tickets are not put on sale to the general public. Each year, the band bills themselves under an unusual name.

Set List:

01. Knock On Wood
02. Reconsider Baby
03. Unchain My Heart
04. Too Much Monkey Business
05. Traveling Light *
06. Route 66
07. Don’t You Just Know It
08. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful **
09. Five Long Years
10. Shake Rattle ‘N Roll
11. In The Midnight Hour
12. Hoochie Coochie Man
13. Young Blood
14. Blueberry Hill
15. Wil The Circle Be Unbroken
16. Gin House
17. Willie & The Hand Jive
18. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
19. Cocaine
20. Cigarettes, Whiskey And Wild, Wild Women

* This was the Cliff Richard song, not the J.J. Cale song of the same title
** Performed on electric guitar


Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook