Concert Details

7 July 2001 – Eric Clapton with the Band du Lac


Venue: Wintershall Estate

City: Bramley, Surrey

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Gary Brooker – Keyboards, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar / vocals
Dave Bronze – Bass
Henry Spinetti – Drums
Mike Rutherford – Guitar
Paul ‘Wix’ Wickens – Keyboards
Sam Brown – Vocals
Marchgo Buchanon – Vocals

Show Notes:

EC was on stage all night with the Band du Lac for this benefit concert in aid of HASTE.

Set List:

01. Knock On Wood
02. Let’s Work Together
03. The Right Time
04. All I Need Is A Miracle
05. I Shall Not Be Moved
06. Wonderful Tonight
07. Leave The Candle
08. Mojo Hannah (?)
09. Before You Accuse Me
10. Stop
11. If Paradise Is Half As Nice
12. Poison Ivy
13. Stormy Monday
14. My Baby Just Cares
15. The Weight
16. Good Golly Miss Molly
17. Gin House
18. Cocaine
19. Whiter Shade Of Pale
20. Little Queenie

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook