Concert Details

30 May 2001 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Bryce Jordan Center

City: State College

State/Province: PA

Country: United States

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar / vocals
David Sancious – keyboards / guitar / vocals
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Steve Gadd – drums


Doyle Bramhall II & Smokestack

Show Notes:

Billy Preston missed this show due to illness. He would not rejoin the tour until 11 June in Boston.

Special Guest(s):


Set List:

01. Key To The Highway
02. Reptile
03. Tears In Heaven
04. Bell Bottom Blues
05. Change The World
06. My Father’s Eyes
07. River Of Tears
08. Going Down Slow
09. She’s Gone
10. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
11. Travelin’ Light
12. Hoochie Coochie Man
13. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
14. Cocaine
15. Wonderful Tonight
16. Layla
17. Sunshine Of Your Love (encore)
18. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (encore)

Fan Reviews:


Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook