Concert Details

31 December 1999 – The Grave Emotional & Mental Disorders


Venue: Private Location

City: Woking, Surrey

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar / vocals
Dave Bronze – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Simon Climie – Piano

Show Notes:

The New Year’s Eve Dance is alcohol-free party and has been hosted by Eric Clapton and friends almost every year since 1992. It is a private event and tickets are not put on sale to the general public. Each year, the band bills themselves under an unusual name.

Set List:

01. Knock On Wood
02. Reconsider Baby
03. Tore Down
04. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
05. If Paradise (Was Half As Nice)
06. Lay Down Sally
07. Wonderful Tonight
08. Sunshine Of Your Love
09. Auld Lang Syne
10. In The Midnight Hour
11. Hoochie Coochie Man
12. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
13. Stormy Monday
14. Cocaine
15. Gin House
16. Five Long Years
17. Layla
18. Every Day I Have The Blues (encore)

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook