Concert Details

15 February 1995 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC)

City: Glasgow, Scotland

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Dave Bronze – bass
Steve Gadd – drums
Jerry Portnoy – harmonica
The Kick Horns (Simon Clarke – baritone saxophone, Roddy Lorimer – trumpet, Tim Sanders – tenor saxophone)


Clarence Gatemouth Brown

Show Notes:

Eric’s "blues only" shows continued into 1995. This was the first concert of the year.

Special Guest(s):


Set List:

01. Motherless Child
02. Malted Milk
03. Four Until Late
04. How Long Blues
05. Kidman Blues
06. County Jail
07. I’m Gonna Cut Your Head
08. Forty Four
09. Blues All Day Long (Blues Leave Me Alone)
10. Standing Around Crying
11. Hoochie Coochie Man
12. It Hurts Me Too
13. Blues Before Sunrise
14. Third Degree
15. Reconsider Baby
16. Sinner’s Prayer
17. Bad Boy
18. Every Day I Have The Blues
19. Double Trouble
20. Someday After A While
21. Tore Down
22. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
23. Crosscut Saw
24. Five Long Years
25. Crossroads
26. Groaning The Blues
27. Got My Mojo Working
28. Ain’t Nobody’s Business

Fan Reviews:


Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook