Concert Details

28 Nov 94 - Eric Clapton


Venue: Irving Plaza

City: New York

State/Province: NY

Country: United States

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Dave Bronze – bass
Andy Newmark – drums
Jerry Portnoy – harmonica
The Kick Horns (Simon Clarke – baritone saxophone, Roddy Lorimer – trumpet, Tim Sanders – tenor saxophone)

Show Notes:

The third of three shows at New York’s Irving Plaza and the final night of EC’s US Club Tour.

Special Guest(s):


Set List:

01. Motherless Child
02. Malted Milk
03. How Long Blues
04. Kidman Blues
05. County Jail
06. Forty Four
07. Blues All Day Long (Blues Leave Me Alone)
08. Going Away
09. Standing Around Crying
10. Hoochie Coochie Man
11. It Hurts Me Too
12. Blues Before Sunrise
13. Third Degree
14. Reconsider Baby
15. Sinner’s Prayer
16. Before You Accuse Me
17. Early In The Morning
18. Every Day I Have The Blues
19. Someday After A While
20. Tore Down
21. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
22. Crosscut Saw
23. Black Cat Bone
24. Five Long Years
25. Crossroads
26. Groaning The Blues
27. Ain’t Nobody’s Business

Fan Reviews:


Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook