Concert Details

3 March 1992 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC)

City: Glasgow, Scotland

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar
Chuck Leavell – keyboards
Nathan East – bass
Steve Ferrone – drums
Ray Cooper – percussion
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Tessa Niles – backing vocals


Clive Griffin

Show Notes:

After this concert, Eric and his band would go on hiatus until late April when the US tour would get underway.

Set List:

01. White Room
02. Pretending
03. Anything For Your Love
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Running On Faith
06. My Father’s Eyes
07. She’s Waiting
08. Circus Left Town
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Signe
11. Malted Milk
12. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
13. Tearing Us Apart
14. Before You Accuse Me
15. Old Love
16. Badge
17. Wonderful Tonight
18. Layla
19. Crossroads
20. Sunshine Of Your Love

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook