Concert Details

5 February 1991 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Royal Albert Hall

City: London

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Greg Phillinganes – keyboards
Nathan East – bass
Phil Collins – drums

Show Notes:

Night one of Eric’s annual run of shows at the Royal Albert Hall. Like the year previous, the shows would encompass a variety of band-lineups: four-piece, nine-piece, blues band and orchestra.

Set List:

01. Pretending
02. No Alibis
03. Running On Faith
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. White Room
06. Bad Love
07. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
08. Before You Accuse Me
09. Old Love
10. Badge
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Cocaine
13. Layla
14. Crossroads
15. Sunshine Of Your Love

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook