Concert Details

9 November 1987 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Osaka-Jo Hall

City: Osaka

Country: Japan

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Alan Clark – keyboards
Nathan East – bass
Steve Ferrone – drums


Robert Cray Band

Show Notes:

This was the final night of the Japanese Tour and the last night of touring for 1987. At the conclusion of “Layla”, EC dedicates the remainder of the concert to his guitar tech, Lee Dickson, as it was his birthday.

Special Guest(s):

Robert Cray – guitar / vocals *

Set List:

01. Crossroads
02. White Room
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Run
06. Same Old Blues
07. Tearing Us Apart
08. Holy Mother
09. Badge
10. Let It Rain
11. Cocaine
12. Layla
13. Behind The Mask
14. Sunshine Of Your Love
15. Further On Up The Road *

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook