Concert Details

3 December 1985 – Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy & Junior Wells


Venue: Dingwalls

City: London

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Buddy Guy – guitar / vocals
Junior Wells – harmonica / vocals
Band ?

Show Notes:

Eric was a guest at this gig, it is not known what songs he joined in on.

Special Guest(s):

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals 

Set List:

01. Kansas City
02. I’ll Play The Blues For You
03. Sweet Home Chicago
04. Five Long Years
05. Never Make Your Move To Soon
06. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
07. Stormy Monday Blues
08. Everythings Gonna Be Alright
09. Help Me Darling
10. I Should Have Been Fit Like Mama Told Me
11. Do For You
12. Someday Baby
13. Jam Session
14. Next Time You See
15. You’ve Me Baby
16. Still Call It The Blues
17. Going Down Slow
18. Messin’ With The Kid
19. It’s So Good
20. Got My Mojo Working
21. Good Night Blues

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook