Concert Details

11 October 1985 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Sun Paresu Hall

City: Fukuoka

Country: Japan

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Tim Renwick – guitar
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Donald ‘Duck’ Dunn – bass
Jamie Oldaker – drums
Laura Creamer – backing vocals
Shaun Murphy – backing vocals

Show Notes:

Final date of the short 1985 Japan Tour. The band would head back to the US for one concert in Alaska before returning to the UK.

Set List:

01. Tulsa Time
02. Motherless Children
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Same Old Blues
05. Tangled In Love
06. White Room
07. Hold Me Now
08.Wonderful Tonight
09. She’s Waiting
10. Lay Down Sally
11. Badge
12. Let It Rain
13. Double Trouble
14. Cocaine
15. Layla
16. Forever Man
17. Further On Up The Road

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook