Concert Details

1 February 1983 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Paramount Theatre

City: Seattle

State/Province: WA

Country: United States

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Albert Lee – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Donald “Duck” Dunn – bass
Roger Hawkins – drums


Ry Cooder

Show Notes:

Opening night of EC’s 1983 Tour. It’s his first concert in America since the cancellation of the 1981 Tour due to his hospitalization for ulcers.

Set List:

01. After Midnight
02. I Shot The Sheriff
03. Crazy Country Hop
04. Pretty Girl
05. Slow Down Linda
06. Lay Down Sally
07. Wonderful Tonight
08. Sweet Little Lisa
09. Key To The Highway
10. Tulsa Time
11. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
12. I’ve Got A Rock N Roll Heart
13. Crosscut Saw
14. Cocaine
15. Blues Power
16. Who’s Lovin’ You Tonight > Have You Ever Loved A Woman > Ramblin’
17. Let It Rain
18. Layla
19. Further On Up The Road

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook