Concert Details

8 December 1983 – ARMS US Tour


Venue: Madison Square Garden

City: New York

State/Province: NY

Country: United States

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Jeff Beck – guitar
Jimmy Page – guitar
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar / vocals
Joe Cocker – vocals
Paul Rodgers – vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
James Hooker – keyboards
Jan Hammer – keyboards
Bill Wyman – bass
Fernando Saunders – bass
Charlie Watts – drums
Kenney Jones – drums
Simon Phillips – drums
Ray Cooper – percussion  

Show Notes:

First of two concerts at the New York City venue.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook