Concert Details

3 Dec 83 - Eric Clapton


Venue: Cow Palace

City: San Francisco

State/Province: CA

Country: United States

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Jeff Beck – guitar
Jimmy Page – guitar
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar / vocals
Joe Cocker – vocals
Paul Rodgers – vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
James Hooker – keyboards
Jan Hammer – keyboards
Bill Wyman – bass
Fernando Saunders – bass
Charlie Watts – drums
Kenney Jones – drums
Simon Phillips – drums
Ray Cooper – percussion  

Show Notes:

Third and final concert at the venue.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook