Concert Details

9 Feb 83 - Eric Clapton


Venue: Long Beach Arena

City: Long Beach

State/Province: CA

Country: United States

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Albert Lee – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Donald "Duck" Dunn – bass
Roger Hawkins – drums


Ry Cooder

Set List:

01. After Midnight
02. I Shot The Sheriff
03. Worried Life Blues
04. Crazy Country Hop
05. Slow Down Linda
06. Sweet Little Lisa
07. Key To The Highway
08. I’ve Got A Rock N Roll Heart
09. Wonderful Tonight
10. Blues Power
11. Who’s Lovin’ You Tonight > Have You Ever Loved A Woman > Ramblin’
12. Let It Rain
13. Cocaine
14. Layla

Most likely, this is a partial set list and the show concluded with "Further On Up The Road" 

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook