Concert Details

7 February 1983 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Cow Palace

City: San Francisco

State/Province: CA

Country: United States

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Albert Lee – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Donald "Duck" Dunn – bass
Roger Hawkins – drums


Ry Cooder

Set List:

01. After Midnight
02. I Shot The Sheriff
03. Worried Life Blues
04. Crazy Country Hop
05. Crosscut Saw
06. Slow Down Linda
07. Sweet Little Lisa
08. Key To The Highway
09. Tulsa Time
10. I’ve Got A Rock N Roll Heart
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Blues Power
13. Have You Ever Loved A Woman *
14. Let It Rain
15. Cocaine
16. Layla
17. Further On Up The Road

* Most likely the blues medley performed on other evenings which featured "Have You Ever Loved A Woman"

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook