Concert Details

9 April 1983 – Eric Clapton & His Band


Venue: Playhouse

City: Edinburgh

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Albert Lee – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Donald "Duck" Dunn – bass
Jamie Oldaker – drums 

Set List:

01. Tulsa Time
02. I Shot The Sheriff
03. Lay Down Sally
04. Worried Life Blues
05. Let It Rain
06. Ain’t Goin’ Down
07. Double Trouble
08. Key To The Highway
09. After Midnight
10. The Shape You’re In
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Blues Power
13. Ramblin’ > Have You Ever Loved A Woman
14. Cocaine
15. Layla
16. Further On Up The Road

Albert Lee usually performed "Sweet Little Lisa" or "Pink Bedroom" during the first half of the show. It is not included on any existing audience recordings from this performance. 

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook