Concert Details

22 Feb 83 - Eric Clapton


Venue: Brendan Byrne Arena

City: East Rutherford

State/Province: NJ

Country: United States

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Albert Lee – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Donald "Duck" Dunn – bass
Jamie Oldaker – drums 


Ry Cooder

Show Notes:

This is the original name of the venue in East Rutherford, NJ. It was later known as the Continental Airlines Arena and then the Izod Center.

Set List:

01. After Midnight
02. I Shot The Sheriff
03. Worried Life Blues
04. Slow Down Linda
05. Lay Down Sally
06. Let It Rain
07. Sweet Little Lisa
08. Key To The Highway
09. Tulsa Time
10. I’ve Got A Rock N Roll Heart
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Blues Power
13. Who’s Lovin’ You Tonight > Have You Ever Loved A Woman > Ramblin’
14. Cocaine
15. Layla
16. Further On Up The Road

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook