Concert Details

7 Aug 65 - Eric Clapton


Venue: New Georgian Club

City: Cowley, Uxbridge, Middlesex

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

John Mayall – Organ / Harmonica / Vocals
Eric Clapton – Guitar
John McVie – Bass
Hughie Flint – Drums

Show Notes:

Early show. Afterwards, the band travelled to London for an all night gig from 12M to 6AM.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook