Concert Details

30 October 1964 – The Yardbirds


Venue: Marquee Club

City: Soho, Central London

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – Lead Guitar
Keith Relf – Vocals / Harmonica
Chris Dreja – Rhythm Guitar
Paul Samwell-Smith – Bass
Jim McCarty – Drums


The Night Shift

Show Notes:

Earlier in the day, The Yardbirds performed live on “Ready Steady Go!”

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook