Concert Details

20 October 1963 – The Yardbirds (Afternoon)


Venue: Studio '51

City: Leicester Square, Central London

Country: United Kingdom

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton – Lead Guitar
Keith Relf – Vocals / Harmonica
Chris Dreja – Rhythm Guitar
Paul Samwell-Smith – Bass
Jim McCarty – Drums

Show Notes:

Late afternoon performance at Studio 51 in Leicester Square, London. The band then travelled to the Crawdaddy Club at the Richmond Athletic Association Grounds in Richmond, Surrey for an evening gig. 

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook