Tour Documentary: Planes, Trains And Eric

On November 3 (UK) and November 4 (US), the tour documentary “Planes, Trains And Eric” will be released by Eagle Rock Entertainment across multiple digital formats, including Blu-ray. The film will offer an unrivaled peek into the world of one of today’s greatest performers. Filmed during the Far and Middle Eastern Leg of Clapton’s 2014 tour, it features 13 full-length performances intercut with interviews with Eric, his band and crew along with “fly on the wall” film of soundchecks and other aspects of life on the road as they travel from gig to gig by planes and trains.

“Planes, Trains and Eric” includes the following full-length performances:
01. Tell The Truth
02. Pretending
03. Crossroads
04. Driftin’
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Little Queen Of Spades
07. Layla
08. Wonderful Tonight
09. Key To The Highway
10. Before You Accuse Me
11. Tears In Heaven
12. Cocaine
13. Hoochie Coochie Man
14. High Time (Credits – Audio Only)

Eagle Rock Entertainment
Catalog # EREDV1046
Barcode: 5034504104679

Pre-order details are pending.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook