Steve Gadd and Friends Release Debut CD: “Live at Voce”

This has been a busy year for legendary drummer Steve Gadd. Not only has he toured and performed with Eric Clapton, James Taylor, Alain Clark and Edie Brickell, he’s recorded and produced three albums! The first is Steve Gadd and Friends "Live at Voce," the debut CD from a band that has been touring sporadically since 2007. Recorded at the intimate Voce Lounge in Scottsdale, Arizona, it sounds as if the band is playing right in front of you. "Live at Voce" is available on iTunes and in physical format from Steve’s official website,

Steve Gadd and Friends are Steve Gadd, Joey DeFrancesco (Hammond organ, trumpet), Ronnie Cuber (baritone sax) and Paul Bollenback (guitar).


Live at Voce Track List:
01. Watching the River Flow
02. Way Back Home
03. Undecided
04. Bye Bye Blackbird
05. Then Changes
06. Georgia On My Mind
07. Back At The Chicken Shack
08. Sister Sadie
Produced by Steve Gadd

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook