Slowhand at 70 Tops The Charts

In mid-November, Eagle Rock Entertainment released Eric Clapton’s “Slowhand At 70 – Live At The Royal Albert Hall” on DVD, Blu-ray, DVD+2CD set, DVD+3LP set, a Deluxe Edition and a digital version. To date, it’s reached Number 1 in seven countries: the United States, Germany, France, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium and Sweden. It reached Number 2 in the United Kingdom and The Netherlands and went Top 5 in five additional global markets.

The film captured Eric Clapton celebrating his 70th birthday at his favourite venue, the Royal Albert Hall, this past May. It includes career defining tracks like ‘Cocaine’, ‘I Shot The Sheriff’, ‘Layla’, ‘Wonderful Tonight’, ‘Crossroads’, ‘Tears In Heaven’, ‘Hoochie Coochie Man’ and more. As a bonus on DVD / Blu-ray formats, there’s an extra live track ‘Little Queen Of Spades’.

“Slowhand At 70 – Live At The Royal Albert Hall” is available from retailers worldwide, including Amazon, iTunes, HMV, and Best Buy. 

Check out EC performing “Cocaine” from “Slowhand At 70”

1) Somebody’s Knockin’ On My Door  
2) Key To The Highway  
3) Tell The Truth  
4) Pretending 
5) Hoochie Coochie Man  
6) You Are So Beautiful  
7) Can’t Find My Way Home  
8) I Shot The Sheriff  
9) Driftin’ Blues  
10) Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out  
11) Tears In Heaven  
12) Layla  
13) Let It Rain  
14) Wonderful Tonight  
15) Crossroads  
16) Cocaine  
17) High Time We Went

Slowhand At 70 Catalog Numbers
Blu-Ray: ERBRD5276
DVD & 2CD Set: EAGDV052
DVD & 3LP Set: ERDVLP089
Deluxe Edition: EREDV1203

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook