Santana “Supernatural Legacy Edition” Out 15 February. Previously Unreleased Track Features Eric Clapton

It’s hard to believe, but its been 10 years since Santana’s blockbuster Supernatural CD was released. Its lead off single, "Smooth," topped the US charts for 12 consecutive weeks, peaked at #3 in the UK, garnered three Grammy Awards and in the decade since, became a staple of pop radio. The album closed with "The Calling" that had Carlos Santana and Eric Clapton stretching out in a guitar tour-de-force. On 15 February (16 February in the U.S.), Sony will issue a two-disc Legacy Edition. Disc One has the completely re-mastered original album. The second disc has almost 70 minutes of previously unreleased and rare music, including "The Calling Jam" featuring Eric Clapton.

Carlos Santana supervised the remastering of the original album for this release.

Supernatural – Legacy Edition Track List

Disc One – Original Album Remastered
01. (Da Le) Yaleo
02. Love of My Life – with Dave Matthews and Carter Beauford
03. Put Your Lights On – with Everlast
04. Africa Bamba
05. Smooth – with Rob Thomas
06. Do You like the Way – with Lauryn Hill and Cee-Lo
07. Maria Maria with The Product G&B
08. Migra
09. Corazon Espinado – with Mana
10. Wishing It Was – with Eagle Eye Cherry
11. El Farol
12. Prima Vera
13. The Calling – with Eric Clapton

Disc Two – Bonus Material
01. Bacaloa Con Pan
02. Angel Love (Come With Me)
03. Rain Down On Me – with Dave Matthews and Carter Beauford
04. Corazon Espinado (Spanish Remix) – with Mana
05. One Fine Morning
06. Exodus / Get Up Stand Up
07. Ya Yo Me Cure
08. Maria Maria (Pumpin’ Dolls Club Mix) – with The Product G&B
09. Smooth (Instrumental)
10. The Calling Jam – with Eric Clapton
11. Olympic Festival

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook