Eric Clapton: Royal Albert Hall 2024 Night 4 Set List

Eric Clapton concluded his four-show run at the Royal Albert Hall on 24 May with another phenomenal evening of music before a sold-out audience. Andy Fairweather Low once again joined Eric for the encore, “Before You Accuse Me.” Andy and his band, The Low Riders, were support for all of Eric’s UK and Ireland dates.

Eric now heads to France for four concerts on 26 and 27 May at the Accor Arena in Paris, 29 May at the LDLC Arena in Lyon and 31 May at the Festival De Nimes. Support will be Rover. On 2 June, Eric will headline the Lucca Summer Festival in Italy. The tour will then go on hiatus until September when it picks back up in South America. For a list of all upcoming concerts and to buy tickets, visit Eric’s official website at

Eric Clapton Set List
London / 24 May 2024
Royal Albert Hall Night 4

01. Blue Dust
02. Key To They Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Badge
05. Prayer Of A Child
06. Driftin’
07. Back Home
08. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Got To Get Better In A Little While
11. You Were There
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Close To Home (Nathan East)*
15. Cocaine
16. Before You Accuse Me – Encore with Andy Fairweather Low

*“Close To Home” (written by Lyle Mays) was performed by Nathan East with Eric accompanying as an intro to “Cocaine”

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Doyle Bramhall II – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – piano / keyboards
Tim Carmon – Hammond / keyboards
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

Andy Fairweather Low and The Low Riders

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook