New Video: For Love On Christmas Day

Eric Clapton has a brand new video for his original track, “For Love On Christmas Day.” Watch it below! The track is from his first-ever Christmas album, Happy Xmas, which was released last year. You can listen or buy the album by clicking HERE

Happy Xmas has 14 songs and includes some of EC’s favorite holiday standards, along with hidden Christmas gems and one new original song stamped with his signature sound and arrangments

Happy Xmas Track List
01. White Christmas
02. Away In A Manger (Once In Royal David’s City)
03. For Love On Christmas Day
04. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
05. Christmas Tears
06. Home For The Holidays
07. Jingle Bells
08. Christmas In My Hometown
09. It’s Christmas
10. Sentimental Moments
11. Lonesome Christmas
12. Silent Night
13. Merry Christmas Baby
14. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Get the digital, CD, vinyl or deluxe box set of Happy Xmas HERE

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook