New Joe Cocker CD Features Guests Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, Others

Joe Cocker’s newest release, “Heart and Soul” will hit store shelves in Europe on 27 September on EMI and the U.S. 29 January 2005 on Universal.

Produced by CJ Vanston, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, Steve Lukathur and Jeff Baxter all guest on the CD.

01. What’s going on
02. Chain of fools
03. One
04. I who have nothing
05. Maybe I’m amazed
06. I keep forgetting
07. I put a spell on you
08. Every kind of people
09. Love don’t live here
10. Don’t let me be lonely
11. Jealous guy
12. Everybody hurts

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook