New Additions To Eric Clapton’s Catalog Announced

Two new releases will be added to Eric Clapton’s catalog later this year. On 6 November, a DVD will be released from the Crossroads Guitar Festival 2007. No information is yet available on the track listing or number of discs. The festival took place at Toyota Park near Chicago, Illinois on 28 July.

Also due this Fall is a new 36 track compilation entitled "Complete Clapton". The two CD set will feature tracks from all eras of Eric’s recording career. A street date of 9 October 2007 is listed by a variety of online merchants, including Amazon.

Complete Clapton
Disc 1
1. I Feel Free (Cream)
2. Sunshine Of Your Love (Cream)
3. White Room (Cream)
4. Crossroads (Cream)
5. Badge (Cream)
6. Presence Of The Lord (Blind Faith)
7. After Midnight
8. Let It Rain
9. Bell Bottom Blues
10. Layla
11. Let It Grow
12. I Shot The Sheriff
13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
14. Hello Old Friend
15. Cocaine
16. Lay Down Sally
17. Wonderful Tonight
18. Promises
19. I Can’t Stand It

Disc 2
1. I’ve Got A Rock ‘N Roll Heart
2. She’s Waiting
3. Forever Man
4. It’s In The Way That You Use It
5. Miss You
6. Pretending
7. Bad Love
8. Tears In Heaven
9. Layla (from "Unplugged")
10. Running On Faith (from "Unplugged")
11. Motherless Child
12. Change The World
13. My Father’s Eyes
14. Riding With The King
15. Sweet Home Chicago
16. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
17. Ride The River

Crossroads Festival 2007 DVD … due 6 November 2007
Track listing not yet available

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook