Listen To Eric Clapton’s New Single: “Gotta Get Over”

Eric Clapton’s new album, Old Sock, arrives 12 March. This week, the first single “Gotta Get Over” hit the airwaves. If you haven’t heard it yet on your favorite radio station, CLICK HERE to listen to this rocking new song!

Click here to read the press release for EC’s 21st studio album, Old Sock. Out on Bushbranch / Surfdog 12 March 2013.


1. Further On Down The Road
2. Angel
3. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
4. Gotta Get  Over
5.  Till Your Well Runs Dry
6. All Of Me
7. Born To Lose
8. Still Got The Blues
9. Goodnight Irene
10. Your One and Only Man
11. Every Little Thing
12. Our Love Is Here To Stay

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook