Limited Deluxe Edition Of Old Sock With Bonus Track

Available now for pre-order is a limited deluxe edition of Eric Clapton’s new studio album, Old Sock. Only 1,000 units have been manufactured. A custom linen-covered book with copper foil-stamped lettering holds both the CD and bound booklet with photos and lyrics. Additionally, it contains a USB Card with hi-res wav files of all songs, a digital booklet and the bonus track “No Sympathy”. Pre-orders will ship on or before March 15th. Priced at US$45, the deluxe set is available worldwide.  All pre-orders will also receive a code for a digital download of the album on the U.S. street date (3/12/13).

Click here to purchase.

Old Sock Track Listing
01. Further On Down The Road
02. Angel
03. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
04. Gotta Get  Over
05.  Till Your Well Runs Dry
06. All Of Me
07. Born To Lose
08. Still Got The Blues
09. Goodnight Irene
10. Your One and Only Man
11. Every Little Thing
12. Our Love Is Here To Stay
13. No Sympathy (Bonus Track on USB)

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook