Eric Rocks The Albert Again! Night 6 In London

After a night off, Eric was back on stage 25 May 2006 at the Royal Albert Hall. Highlights included "Old Love" and "Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad". One concertgoer – Dick Westcott – told Where’s Eric! "Blistering guitar solos throughout the show with some great slide work by DT, Pretending, Running On Faith, Milkcow Blues, Little Queen Of Spades & Motherless Children standing out for me".


So Tired
Got To Get Better In A Little While
Old Love
I Shot The Sheriff
Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
Back Home (acoustic)
I Am Yours
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
Running On Faith
Milkcow Blues
After Midnight
Little Queen Of Spades
Everybody Oughta Make A Change
Motherless Children
Wonderful Tonight
Crossroads (Encore with Robert Cray)

For reviews of all shows on the tour, check out the Tour Section of this website.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook