Eric Clapton’s “Rarities 2001-2010” Now Available Digitally

Eric Clapton’s “Rarities 2001-2010,” brings together eight rare recordings from this era. It is now available on all streaming platforms, as well as in “The Complete Reprise Studio Albums Vinyl Box Set – Volume 2.” Listen HERE!

1. Johnny Guitar
2. Midnight Hour Blues
3. You Better Watch Yourself
4. Traveling Riverside Blues
5. Take A Little Walk With Me
6. Little Queen Of Spades
7. Losing Hand
8. I Was Fooled

Eric Clapton’s “Rarities 1983-1998” was released digitally in February. Learn more here.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook