Eric Clapton: Tokyo 2023 Night Two

Eric Clapton was back at the Nippon Budokan in Tokyo on 18 April 2023 for the second of six shows at the famed venue.

The set list was:

01. Blue Rainbow
02. Pretending
03. Key To The Highway
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. I Shot the Sheriff
06. Kind Hearted Woman
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Call Me The Breeze
09. Sam Hall
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Kerry
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Crossroads
15. Little Queen Of Spades
16. Layla
17. High Time We Went

The Band:
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ, keyboards, vocals
Nathan East – bass
Sonny Emory – drums
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook