Eric Clapton: Tampere Set List

Eric Clapton wrapped up his Spring 2022 Tour with a concert at the Nokia Arena in Tampere, Finland on 17 June. The complete set list was:

01. Pretending
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. How Long (featuring Paul Carrack)
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Drifting (featuring Doyle Bramhall II on harmonica)
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Layla
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Badge
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Cocaine
15. High Time We Went (encore)

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Doyle Bramhall – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon – vocals
Sharon White – vocals

EC will be back out on the road in September and October. Click HERE for a complete list of all upcoming concerts.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook