Eric Clapton: St. Paul Set List

Eric Clapton performed at the Xcel Energy Center in St. Paul, Minnesota on Thursday, September 14th. The next-to-last show of the 2023 North American Tour, it was the guitarist’s first return visit to the city since the 2009 Clapton / Winwood U.S. Tour. The complete set list was:

01. The Shape I’m In*
02. It Makes No Difference**
03. Key To The Highway
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Call Me The Breeze
09. Layla
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Tearin’ Us Apart
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Crossroads
14. Stormy Monday
15. Cocaine
16. High Time We Went (with Jimmie Vaughan)
* Written by Robbie Robertson for The Band’s album, “Stage Fright.”
** Written by Robbie Robertson for The Band’s album, “Northern Lights – Southern Cross.”

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Andy Fairweather Low – guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton – piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ, keyboards, vocals *
Nathan East – bass
Sonny Emory – drums
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals
* All dates except Crossroads Guitar Festival

There are a limited number of tickets available for final tour stop in Denver via the official ticket seller, Ticketmaster. All that remains on Eric’s performance schedule after the Denver concert is his 2023 Crossroads Guitar Festival at Arena in Los Angeles on September 23 and 24. The two-day event will be broadcast live on pay-per-view television and digital streaming services, FITE.TV and to a global audience.

16 Sept 2023 Ball Arena / Denver CO

Both nights will be available worldwide on Pay-Per-View TV and Digital Streaming – CLICK HERE for details
23 Sept 2023 Arena / Los Angeles CA
24 Sept 2023 Arena / Los Angeles CA

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook