Eric Clapton: Royal Albert Hall 2024 Night 2 Set List

Night 2 of Eric Clapton’s four-show run at London’s Royal Albert Hall happened on May 21, 2024. For the first time this tour, “Golden Ring,” from Eric’s 1978 album, Backless, made and appearance in the set list. And in another first for the 2024 Tour, Andy Fairweather Low joined in on the encore, “Before You Accuse Me,” to the delight of those attending.

Two more concerts in London are scheduled for May 23rd and 24th. Eric and his band then head to France for four shows followed by a headlining set at the Lucca Summer Festival on June 2.  The tour then resumes in September in South America. 

Eric Clapton Set List
London / 21 May 2024
Royal Albert Hall Night 2

01. Blue Dust
02. Key To They Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Badge
05. Prayer Of A Child
06. Back Home
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Golden Ring
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Got To Get Better In A Little While
11. You Were There
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Close To Home (Nathan East)*
15. Cocaine
16. Before You Accuse Me (Encore) – with Andy Fairweather Low

*“Close To Home” (written by Lyle Mays) was performed by Nathan East with Eric accompanying as an intro to “Cocaine”

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Doyle Bramhall II – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – piano / keyboards
Tim Carmon – Hammond / keyboards
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

Andy Fairweather Low and The Low Riders

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook