Eric Clapton Rocks MEN Arena, Manchester

Eric Clapton and his band performed on 9 May 2006 at the MEN Arena in Manchester, England. For the third concert of the 2006 / 2007 World Tour, there were again changes in the set list. "Lost and Found" "Sheriff" and "Anyday" were back in the set list. "Run Home To Me," "Revolution" and "Let It Rain" were not performed this night. The Robert Cray Band opened.

The full set list was:

  1. Pretending
  2. So Tired
  3. Got To Get Better In A Little While
  4. Lost And Found
  5. I Shot The Sheriff
  6. Anyday
  7. Back Home (acoustic)
  8. I Am Yours (acoustic)
  9. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out (acoustic)
  10. Milkcow Blues (acoustic)
  11. Running On Faith (acoustic)
  12. After Midnight
  13. Little Queen Of Spades
  14. Everybody Oughta Make A Change
  15. Motherless Children
  16. Wonderful Tonight
  17. Layla
  18. Cocaine
  19. Crossroads (Encore)

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook