Eric Clapton: Phoenix Set List

Eric Clapton performed at the Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona on Saturday night. The set list was:

01. Pretending
02. Key to the Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Driftin Blues
06. Circus Left Town
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
08. Tears in Heaven
09. Badge
10. Holy Mother
11. Crossroads
12. Little Queen of Spades
13. Layla
14. Before You Accuse Me (encore)

Eric’s band was Doyle Bramhall II, Nathan East, Chris Stainton, Paul Carrack, Steve Gadd, Sharon White and Katie Kissoon.

Eric’s final performances for 2019 happen later this week in Dallas with the two-night Crossroads Guitar Festival on September 20 and 21. Limited tickets are available from Ticketmaster at Both nights will also be available as a Pay-Per-View worldwide (details for North America here and worldwide here) and at “watch parties” at Hard Rock Cafes in the United States. 

FANS … WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! Were you in San Francisco, Las Vegas or Phoenix or heading to the Crossroads Guitar Festival? Be a part of Clapton history and send set lists, reviews and photos to Fan content is hosted permanently on this site in the Eric Clapton Tour Archive and Photo Gallery. Absolutely no video / audio recording or flash photography. A few quick snaps taken with a smartphone camera or a small point and shoot that fits in a pocket are okay. Larger cameras – those with detachable lenses or those that don’t fit in a shirt pocket – are not allowed in any of the venues. Always check your ticket and venue website to confirm venue policies as they sometimes change. You can check out set lists and reviews from previous Clapton concerts in the Tour section.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook