Eric Clapton: New York City Night 2 Set List

Eric Clapton wrapped up his 2022 U.S. Tour with a concert at Madison Square Garden on Monday evening, September 19. The complete set list was:

01. God Save The Queen
02. Tearing Us Apart
03. Key To The Highway
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. River Of Tears
06. I Shot The Sheriff
07. Country Boy
08. After Midnight
09. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And out
10. Layla
11. Tears In Heaven
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Crossroads
15. The Sky Is Crying
16. Cocaine
17. High Time We Went with Jimmie Vaughan

Next month, Eric performs a short series of dates in Europe which will conclude his touring for 2022.

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Doyle Bramhall – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon – vocals
Sharon White – vocals

October 9                     Bologna, Italy              Unipol Arena
October 10                   Bologna, Italy              Unipol Arena
October 12                   Milan, Italy                   Mediolanum Forum
October 14                   Zurich, Switzerland      Hallenstadion

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook