Eric Clapton: Milan Set List

Eric Clapton and his band performed at Milan’s Mediolanum Forum on October 12th.  Robben Ford, who is tour support in Italy, joined Eric for the encore “High Time We Went.”

The complete set list was:

01. Tearing Us Apart
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. River Of Tears
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And out
08. Layla
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Badge
11. Wonderful Tonight
12. Crossroads
13. The Sky Is Crying
14. Cocaine
15.High Time We Went – with Robben Ford

Eric, his band and crew now head to Zurich for EC’s final concert of 2022 on October 14th. The performance will take place at the Hallenstadion. Philipp Fankhauser is support.

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Doyle Bramhall – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Paul Carrack – organ / keyboards / vocals
Katie Kissoon – vocals
Sharon White – vocals

October 14                   Zurich, Switzerland      Hallenstadion

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook