Eric Clapton: Manchester 2024 Set List

Eric Clapton performed at Co-op Live in Manchester on Saturday evening, 18 May. The venue, primarily designed to host live music events, officially opened this past Tuesday.

Andy Fairweather Low and The Low Riders were support.

Next up for Eric is a four-night run at London’s Royal Albert Hall, where Andy and his band will also be special guests. Eric will then play five dates in France and Italy, followed by dates in South and North America in September and October. For tickets to all 2024 concerts, visit Eric Clapton’s official website at

Eric Clapton Set List
Manchester / 18 May 2024:

01. Blue Dust
02. Key To They Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Badge
05. Prayer Of A Child
06. Driftin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Back Home
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Gotta Get Better In A Little While
11. Holy Mother
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Close To Home (Nathan East)
15. Cocaine
16. Sunshine Of Your Love (Encore)

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Doyle Bramhall II – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – piano / keyboards
Tim Carmon – Hammond / keyboards
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook