Eric Clapton: Lucca Summer Festival 2024 Set List

Eric Clapton headlined opening night of the Lucca Summer Festival in Tuscany on 2 June. The setting, like the previous show in Nimes, France, was marvelous. The stage was placed in front of the Renaissance-era walls that surround the historic city center. Eric previously headlined the festival in 2006 with a concert in the Piazza Napoleone.

Eric dusted off “Old Love” at this gig to the delight of the audience.

This performance also brought to a close the first leg of the 2024 Tour. The tour will pick back up on 20 September with a concert in Buenos Ares. To get tickets for all upcoming shows, visit Eric’s official website at

Eric’s band for 2024 is Nathan East (bass / vocals), Doyle Bramhall II (guitar / vocals), Sonny Emory (drums), Chris Stainton (keyboards), Tim Carmon (Hammond / keyboards), Sharon White (backing vocals) and Katie Kissoon (backing vocals).

Eric Clapton Set List
Lucca Summer Festival / 2 June 2024

01. Blue Dust
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Badge
05. Prayer Of A Child
06. Back Home
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Golden Ring
09. Tears In Heaven
10. Got To Get Better In A Little While
11. Old Love
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Close To Home (Nathan East)*
15. Cocaine
16. Before You Accuse Me

*“Close To Home” (written by Lyle Mays) was performed by Nathan East with Eric accompanying as an intro to “Cocaine”

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar / vocals
Doyle Bramhall II – guitar / vocals
Chris Stainton – piano / keyboards
Tim Carmon – Hammond / keyboards
Nathan East – bass / vocals
Sonny Emory – drums
Katie Kissoon – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook