Eric Clapton: Las Vegas Set List

Eric Clapton was at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Friday, September 13 for the second of three U.S. solo concerts this month. Jimmie Vaughan and The Tilt-A-Whirl Band opened.

The set list was:

01. Pretending
02. Key to the Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Driftin Blues
06. Circus Left Town
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
08. Tears in Heaven
09. Badge
10. Holy Mother
11. Crossroads
12. Little Queen of Spades
13. Layla
14. Before You Accuse Me (encore)

The band is Doyle Bramhall II, Nathan East, Chris Stainton, Paul Carrack, Steve Gadd, Sharon White and Katie Kissoon.

Eric, band and crew head to Phoenix tonight. Then, it’s off to Dallas for the two-night Crossroads Guitar Festival on September 20 and 21. The festival will be Eric’s final concert appearances for 2019.

FANS … WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! Help document Eric Clapton’s U.S. concerts and Crossroads Guitar Festival by sending set lists, reviews and photos to Fan content is hosted permanently on this site in the Eric Clapton Tour Archive and Photo Gallery.

Absolutely no video / audio recording or flash photography. A few quick snaps taken with a smartphone camera or a small point and shoot that fits in a pocket are okay. Larger cameras – those with detachable lenses or those that don’t fit in a shirt pocket – are not allowed in any of the venues. Always check your ticket and venue website to confirm venue policies as they sometimes change. You can check out set lists and reviews from previous Clapton concerts in the Tour section.

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook