Eric Clapton at Kaunas Arena, Lithuania

Here at Where’s Eric!, we think this was Eric’s first ever concert in Lithuania. We also think this was the shortest set list on the 2013 tour so far, in terms of actual songs played. The framework and dynamic of the show remains the same but the acoustic set has been trimmed back and Badge continues to alternate with Sheriff. No guest appearance for the encores tonight. We’re off to Riga in the morning!

4 June 2013 Set List – Eric Clapton & His Band
Kaunas Arena, Lithuania

01. Hello Old Friend
02. My Fathers Eyes
03. Tell The Truth
04. Gotta Get Over
05. Black Cat Bone
06. Got To Get Better In A Little While
07. Come Rain Or Come Shine (EC & Paul Carrack – vocals)
08. Badge
09. Driftin’ Blues
10. Tears in Heaven
11. Layla
12. It Ain’t Easy (Paul Carrack – vocals)
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Blues Power
15. Love In Vain
16. Crossroads
17. Little Queen Of Spades
18. Cocaine
19. Sunshine Of Your Love
20. High Time We Went

Where’s Eric!
Find us on Facebook